Rules for working with the application

In order to do everything correctly, and get the right information in the right direction, you need to follow the following rules:

1. sеlect the direction you are interested in by clicking the appropriate fields in the “Give” and “Receive” tables and click on the Exchange button.

2. In the opened form fill in all the fields. In all fields, be sure to include accurate information. In case of non-observance of this condition, the service reserves the right to refuse service and return the money paid by the user minus all fees for operations. When filling, pay attention to the total line. In it you will see the amount that must be paid with all commissions.

Please read the Rules and Security and check the box.

3. After clicking on the Exchange button, you will see your application on the screen. If you have noticed an inaccuracy in the details or the amount – go back to the previous page and correct the application data.

4Attention! The application is recorded at the current rate and executed also on it, if the amount received within 20 minutes after creation. The application is canceled if the amount does not arrive at the specified time. In the case of payment after this deadline, the service reserves the right to complete the application at a new rate, or return the funds to the sender minus fees of the payment system.

5.  Check your email. There you will see a letter with the details of your application.

6. After that, depending on the direction of the transfer, you will either be redirected to the merchant of the payment system, or receive the details for which you need to pay for manual directions of transfer.

7. After the Service receives the transfer, you will receive the requested information and return the loan to the details provided by you. It usually takes from 5 to 30 minutes during working hours. In rare cases, it may take up to 24 hours due to any technical problems.

8. Upon completion of the loan repayment, you will receive an email with a report.

9. Any transfer operations may be temporarily suspended for additional checks by the Security Service of both our service and the Banks with Payment Systems. When transferring through Privatbank, the comment to the recipient is not visible. Therefore, with this payment method, you can additionally request receipts, screenshots or confirming transfers. In case of non-compliance with additional verification procedures, the funds will be returned to the sender minus any possible bank fees.

IMPORTANT! We do not publish our accounts anywhere! All work is carried out only through the site! Beware of scammers.

We remind you that the service is not responsible for the actions of third parties after receiving funds from our service. Perform operations only with wallets and accounts to which you have full access.

If you have any questions at any stage of interaction with our service – please contact our operator via Telegram or WhatsApp. He will answer all questions and assist with the work of our service.

Service hours: 9.00 – 22.00 Moscow time. At night, work is carried out whenever possible, if there is a round-the-clock service from Banks and Payment Systems. If the operator is not online, manual and semi-automatic translations will be completed after the resumption of work.

Thanks for reading the rules!

Attention!
An error has occurred
Sorry, but the request has not been executed due to an error
Error:

Правила работы с заявкой

Для того, чтобы все сделать грамотно, и получить нужную информацию в нужном направлении, Вам необходимо следовать следующим правилам:

1. Выберите интересующее Вас направление путем нажатия соответствующих полей в таблице «Отдаю» и «Получаю» и нажмите на кнопку Обменять.

2. В открывшейся форме заполните все поля. Во всех полях обязательно указывайте достоверную информацию. В случае несоблюдения данного условия сервис оставляет за собой право отказать в обслуживании и вернуть оплаченные пользователем деньги за вычетом всех комиссий на операции. При заполнении обратите внимание на строку Итого. В ней Вы увидите сумму, которую необходимо оплатить с учетом всех комиссий.

Прочтите, пожалуйста, Правила и Безопасность, и поставьте галочку о прочтении.

3. После нажатия на кнопку Обменять, Вы увидите на экране Вашу заявку. Если Вы заметили неточность в реквизитах или сумме — вернитесь на предыдущую страницу и откорректируйте данные заявки.

4. Внимание! Заявка фиксируется по текущему курсу и исполняется также по нему, если сумма поступила в течение 20 минут после создания. Заявка отменяется, если сумма не приходит в указанное время. В случае оплаты после этого срока, сервис оставляет за собой право завершить заявку по новому курсу, либо вернуть средства отправителю за вычетом комиссий платежной системы.

5. Проверьте Вашу электронную почту. Там Вы увидите письмо с подробностями Вашей заявки.

6. После этого в зависимости от направления перевода Вы либо будете переадресованы на мерчант платежной системы, либо получите реквизиты, на которые нужно провести оплату.

7. Исполнение заявки обычно это занимает от 5 до 30 минут в рабочее время. В редких случаях это может занять до 24-х часов из-за каких-либо технических проблем.

8. По завершению выполнения заявки Вы получите письмо с отчетом.

9. Любые операции могут быть временно приостановлены для дополнительных проверок Службы Безопасности как нашего сервиса, так и Банков с Платежными системами. При работе через Приватбанк комментарий получателю не виден. Поэтому при таком способе оплаты могут быть дополнительно запрошены квитанции, скриншоты. В случае невыполнения дополнительных верификационных процедур, средства будут возвращены отправителю за вычетом возможных комиссий банка.

ВАЖНО! Мы нигде не публикуем наши счета! Вся работа ведется только через сайт! Остерегайтесь мошенников.

Напоминаем, что сервис не несет ответственности за действия третьих лиц после получения средств от нашего сервиса. Проводите операции только с кошельками и счетами, к которым имеете полный доступ.

Если у Вас возникнут вопросы на любом этапе взаимодействия с нашим сервисом — пожалуйста обращайтесь к нашему оператору в онлайн-чате. Он ответит на все вопросы и окажет помощь относительно работы нашего сервиса.

График работы сервиса: 8.00 — 22.00 по МСК. В ночное время работа ведется по возможности, если есть круглосуточный сервис у Банков и Платежных систем. Если оператора нет в сети, ручные и полуавтоматические переводы будут закончены после возобновления работы.

Благодарим за то, что прочитали правила!

Внимание!
Произошла ошибка
К сожалению, но запрос не был выполнен из-за ошибки
Ошибка: